Contact

THE BAND

Email Wye Oak:
wyeoakmusic@gmail.com

MANAGEMENT

Ian Wheeler
Figure Eight Management
ian@figureeightmanagement.com

LABELS

NORTH AMERICA LABEL:
Merge Records
mergerecords.com

EUROPE/UK LABEL:
City Slang Records
cityslang.com

PRESS

Christina Rentz
Merge Records
christina@mergerecords.com

Dana Erickson
Grandstand Media
danae@grandstandhq.com

PUBLISHING

Dave Ayers
Big Deal Music
dave@bigdealmusic.com

BOOKING

US/CANADA BOOKING:
Trey Many
Billions
trey@billions.com

EU/UK BOOKING:
Kalle Lundgren Smith
Pitch and Smith
kalle@pitchandsmith.com

ASIA BOOKING:
August Cohlmia
Scorched
ac@scorched.asia